Services – Varify.io®
Services – Varify.io®

Success through continuous optimization

CRO Consulting

Fast results & sustainable success

The experienced team of varify.io® supports you to be well prepared for online business. We have a holistic view for your whole business and develop individual solutions.

Our services

Strategic consulting

Every company has its own challenges and goals. We therefore develop the optimal digital strategy for your business in a tailor-made manner.

Conversion optimization & UX

As full service agency we develop your A/B tests and personalizations from the analysis to the evaluation.

Strategic consulting

Full Service

Visitor requirements for websites changes continually. Only by doing A/B testing continuously and sustainably it is possible to be one step ahead of competition. That's why Varify® offers conversion optimization as a full service and coordinates the whole optimization process.

Business Growth

Every company is unique and has his own requirements for website optimization. We create individual optimization programs for external and inhouse teams to find and execute the right strategy for continuous growth.

FUll Service

The full service component from varify.io® contains the structure of test architecture, test conception, design, programming, quality assurance, test execution and evaluation. All of this are necessary components to gain more revenue sustainably.

In House Knowledge

Varify® consulting helps companies to build up internal conversion optimization know-how. We accompany teams from the start as additional support or as interim conversion managers, as long as they need us.

Conversion optimization & UX

Our core disciplines

Data analysis

A proper situation analysis is the base of a successful optimization. We analyse websites and identify touchpoints with the highest potential of being sales multiplier. That's why we analyse digital KPIs and also consider qualitativ aspects to create efficient website & landing page concepts.

Expert audit

Decisions are made subconscious mainly. Peoply tend to act by banal automatisms and they are not aware of it. We analyse your website in specific website audits and develop concepts to bring your conversion rates to the next level.

Test concepts

The communication psychology says that 20% of our communication is made verbal and 80% is made nonverbal. One can conclude from this how important the conception of websites is. A website could have an infinite number of different designs and every design sends another message. We create concepts which are the base for the later test development. Concepts contain insights from behavior psychology (behavior triggers) and also UX knowledge.

Test development

A customized test development for your target group is the key for your optimization success. We are doing design and programming of the website variation, which can be tested in an A/B test versus the original landing page. We consider that every variation is working on defined devices and browsers and also has the right corporate design of your company.

Quality assurance

Every test concept is only as good as the developed test. To make sure the developed test is working like defined we take care for the quality assurance.

A/B testing & evaluation

Bayesian or better frequentistic? How can I be confident that my test results will not only be seen in the A/B test but also have an effect on real numbers and have an effect on the revenue? We keep you updated about current numbers and calculate the ideal test duration for your test in order to make sure you will have valid test results. After the test we will send you specific reports with conclusions.

Why working together with varify®?

>
WEBSITE EXPERIMENTS
Sectors
> %
Success rate A/B tests
%
Customer satisfaction

Following Brands trust Varify®

Direct contact

Steffen Schulz - CEO

E-Mail: steffen@varify.io

Make a non-binding request right now

Services – Varify.io® Services – Varify.io® Services – Varify.io®

Services

Erfolg durch kontinuierliche Optimierung

Services

Schnelle Ergebnisse & nachhaltiger Erfolg

Das praxiserfahrene Experten-Team von varify.io® unterstützt dich dabei, dein Online-Business optimal aufzustellen. Dabei betrachten wir das Geschäft ganzheitlich und entwickeln individuelle Lösungen.

Unsere Services

Strategische Beratung

Jedes Unternehmen hat eigene Herausforderungen und Ziele. Wir erarbeiten deshalb maßgeschneidert die optimale digitale Strategie für dein Business.

Conversion Optimierung & UX

Als Full Service Agentur setzen wir deine A/B Tests und Personalisierungen von der Analyse bis hin zur Auswertung um.

Varify.io® Tool Service

Gerne erstellen wir die Landing Page Varianten für deine Werbeanzeigen oder beraten dich dabei.

Strategische Beratung

Full Service Leistung

Die Anforderungen der Besucher an Webseiten verändern sich ständig. Nur durch kontinuierliches und nachhaltiges A/B-Testing ist es möglich den Mitbewerbern einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Deshalb bietet varify.io® Conversion Optimierung als Full-Service-Leistung an und übernimmt den gesamten Optimierungsprozess.

Growth Hacking

Jedes Unternehmen ist einzigartig und hat andere Anforderungen bei der Website-Optimierung. Wir erstellen individuelle Optimierungsprogramme für externe oder inhouse Teams, sodass mit den vorhandenen Ressourcen die passende Strategie umgesetzt werden kann.

FUll Service

Die Varify Full Service Komponente beinhaltet vom Aufbau der Testarchitektur über Konzeption, Design und Programmierung bis hin zur Qualitätssicherung, Test-Durchführung und Auswertung alle nötigen Bestandteile, um nachhaltig mehr Umsatz zu generieren.

In House Knowledge

Varify hilft Unternehmen internes Conversion Optimierungs-Know How aufzubauen. Wir begleiten Teams von Anfang an als zusätzliche Unterstützung oder als interims Conversion Manager, solange sie uns brauchen.

Conversion Optimierung & UX

Unsere Kerndisziplinen

Datenanalyse

Eine saubere Ist-Analyse bildet die Grundlage für ein erfolgreiches Optimierungsprogramm. Wir analysieren Websites und identifizieren die Touchpoints mit dem größten Hebeln für mehr Umsatzpotenzial. Dafür analysieren wir digitale Kennzahlen mit zusätzlicher Berücksichtigung von qualitativen Aspekten, um effiziente Website & Landingpage Konzepte zu erstellen.

Expertenaudit

Entscheidungen werden größtenteils unterbewusst getroffen. Menschen handeln häufig nach banalen Automatismen und sind sich derer nicht bewusst. Wir analysieren deine Webseite in speziellen Audits und entwicklen für diese speziell angepasste und effiziente Konzepte, um deine Conversion Rates auf das nächste Level zu bringen.

Testkonzepte

Die Kommunikationspsychologie beschreibt, dass wir sprachlich nur 20 % über Inhalte kommunizieren und 80 % der Kommunikation nonverbal abläuft. Daraus kann man schließen, wie bedeutend die Konzeption von Webseiten mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten der Darstellung für die Optimierung ist. Wir erarbeiten Konzepte, welche als Basis für die spätere Testumsetzung dienen. Diese beinhalten Erkenntnisse aus der Verhaltenspsychologie (Behavior Triggers) unter Berücksichtigung anerkannter User Experience Grundlagen.

Testentwicklung

Eine gute auf die Zielgruppe zugeschnittene Testumsetzung ist der Schlüssel zum Optimierungserfolg! Vom Design bis hin zur Programmierung erstellen wir Webseiten-Varianten, die in einem A/B Test gegenüber der ursprünglichen Variante getestet werden. Dabei achten wir darauf, dass die Varianten auf verschiedenen und zuvor definierten Endgeräten performant funktionieren und dem Corporate Design deines Unternehmens entsprechen.

Qualitätssicherung

Jedes Testkonzept ist nur so gut wie der entwickelte Test. Um sicherzustellen, dass der entwickelte Test auch auf den verschiedenen Browsern und Endgeräten richtig funktioniert, übernehmen wir die Qualitätssicherung und garantieren somit die Funktionalität der kompletten Umsetzung.

A/B Testing & Auswertung

Bayesian oder doch lieber frequentistisch? Wie interpretiere ich die Testergebnisse und wie kann ich mir sicher sein, dass die Ergebnisse sich nicht nur im Test, sondern auch auf die echten Umsätze auswirken? Wir halten dich jederzeit über die Testentwicklung auf dem Laufenden und berechnen die ideale Testlaufzeit, damit Testergebnisse valide sind. Nach Ablauf des Tests stellen wir aufbereitete Testreports zur Verfügung und erstellen Ableitungen für Folgetests.

Varify.io®

Unser Tool Service

Landing Page Varianten

Konzept Beratung

Editor Beispiel

Warum Varify.io®?

1
Jahre Erfahrung
1
Verschiedene Branchen
1 %
Kumulierter Uplift pro JAhr

Direkter Kontakt

Steffen Schulz - Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: steffen@varify.io

Jetzt unverbindlich Anfragen