Add Link Target

Add Link Target Short & sweet The Add Link Target function allows you to link to a specific element or change the link. The link target can open either in the same tab or in a new tab. This is a useful feature if you want to link to a specific element on a page or if [...]

Edit HTML

Edit HTML Short & sweet With the Edit HTML function you have the possibility to edit the HTML code of your website directly, delete it or add new code within the selected HTML area. It is not possible to add HTML outside the selected HTML area. This function should only be used by experienced users. Important note: [...]

Keyword Insertion

Keyword Insertion Short & sweet With the Dynamic Keyword Insertion you can create the reference to the respective Google ads. To do this, insert a placeholder element at the desired position on your website. Then save your variant. When the user clicks on the ad, the search term from the Google search is displayed on the target page. [...]

Style & Layout Changes

Style & Layout Changes Short & sweet Style & Layout changes can be made directly with the floating editor. This is immediately visible after Varify.io is loaded on your page. Just click on the element you want to optimize and make the change via drop down menu or by typing in the desired [...]

Replace Image

Replace Image In a nutshell With the Replace Image function, you can replace images on your page. You can upload an alternative image as well as reference it from an external URL. How to use the function Step-by-step guideReplace images with the editor. Start tour Try it yourself START DEMO Use Cases Trust through the matching [...]

Edit Content

Edit Content Short & sweet With the "Edit Content" function, you can easily edit and adapt your content. For example, you can change font colors, font sizes, or formatting. You can also swap content within a selected area. Furthermore, you can add new images and videos as well as enrich your text with emoticons. So [...]

Add Link Target

Add Link Target Kurz & Knapp Die Add Link Target Funktion ermöglicht es dir, ein bestimmtes Element zu verlinken oder den Link zu verändern. Das Linkziel kann sich entweder im selben Tab oder in einem neuen Tab öffnen. Dies ist eine nützliche Funktion, wenn du ein bestimmtes Element auf einer Seite verlinken möchtest oder wenn […]

Edit HTML

Edit HTML Kurz & Knapp Mit der Edit HTML Funktion hast du die Möglichkeit, den HTML Code deiner Website direkt zu bearbeiten, zu löschen oder innerhalb des selektierten HTML Bereichs neuen Code hinzuzufügen. Es ist nicht möglich, außerhalb des selektierten HTML Bereichs HTML hinzuzufügen. Diese Funktion sollte nur von erfahrenen Benutzern angewendet werden. Wichtiger Hinweis: […]

Keyword Insertion

Keyword Insertion Kurz & Knapp Mit der Dynamic Keyword Insertion kannst du den Bezug zu den jeweiligen Google Anzeigen herstellen. Dazu setzt du ein Platzhalter-Element an der gewünschten Stelle deiner Webseite ein. Speichere anschließend deine Variante. Wenn der Nutzer nun auf die Anzeige klickt, wird der Suchbegriff aus der Google Suche auf der Zielseite angezeigt. […]

Style & Layout Änderungen

Style & Layout Änderungen Kurz & Knapp Style & Layout Änderungen kannst du direkt mit dem Floating Editor durchführen. Dieser ist sofort sichtbar, nachdem Varify.io auf deiner Seite geladen ist. Klicke dazu einfach auf das gewünschte Element, dass du optimieren möchtest und stelle die Veränderung via Drop Down Menü oder per Eingabe in der gewünschten […]

Replace Image

Replace Image Kurz & Knapp Mit der Replace Image Funktion kannst du Bilder auf deiner Seite ersetzen. Du kannst ein alternatives Bild sowohl hochladen, wie auch von einer externen URL referenzieren.  So benutzt du die Funktion Step-by-step GuideBilder austauschen mit dem Editor. Tour starten Try it yourself START DEMO Use Cases Vertrauen durch die passende […]

Edit Content

Edit Content Kurz & Knapp Mit der Funktion “Edit Content” hast du die Möglichkeit, deine Inhalte ganz einfach zu bearbeiten und anzupassen. So kannst du beispielsweise Schriftfarben, Schriftgrößen oder Formatierungen ändern. Außerdem kannst du Inhalte innerhalb eines ausgewählten Bereichs vertauschen. Weiterhin kannst du neue Bilder und Videos hinzufügen sowie durch Emoticons deinen Text anreichern. So […]