Conversion rate optimization through the Varify.io® expert network

A/B tests
> 0
Industries served
0
Annual uplift per customer (2023)
 0 %

How you benefit from the collaboration

Proven knowledge

With more than 1,600 successful website experiments, we look at a broad knowledge from over 10 years of practical experience.

Industry specialist

We work closely with other partner agencies from different countries and sectors. 

Exclusivity guarantee

Each partner supports a maximum of one company in the same industry. So you can be sure that the best CRO experts from the Varify.io® network are not also working for your competitors.

News

Why your CRO program will be even more successful with the Varify® expert network

Perfectly tailored to the needs of your company

Fast results & sustainable success with CRO optimization

Varify® Full Service

Here you get the all-round CRO service including test architecture, conception, design, programming, quality assurance, test execution & evaluation.

In House Knowledge

Varify® Consulting helps companies build internal conversion optimization expertise.

Interim Management

Varify® Consulting provides you with a "temporary CRO manager" who sets up a CRO process in-house.

Business Growth

Creation of individual optimization programs for teams, taking into account the industry.

Varify® expert network: Full service

Every company is unique and has different requirements for website optimization and development. We create individual optimization programs for teams so that the appropriate strategy can be implemented with the available resources.

GraphicCRO

The Varify® Full Service Component includes everything from test architecture design, conception, design and programming to quality assurance, test execution and evaluation to generate more revenue in the long term.

in-house-knowledge

Varify® Consulting helps companies build internal conversion optimization know-how. We accompany teams from the beginning as additional support or as interim conversion managers for as long as they need us.

Companies are currently finding it difficult to fill positions in the area of conversion rate optimization with suitable candidates. For this reason, we now support several customers as interim managers.

We build the conversion process in your company. Since we are experts in conversion optimization, we can start right away without delay. As soon as the positions in your company are filled, we will train the new employees for a seamless transition. 

Our unique loyalty guarantee

We achieve outstanding results through our close collaboration with customers in various industries. Our partnership is designed to focus on one customer at a time in their specific industry. From the matrix you can see which areas are currently served by us.

Industries occupied available
Automobile
Clothing
Accounting software
Services
E-commerce
Electronics
Energy
Financial services provider
Leisure & Tourism
Gastronomy
Real Estate
Furniture & Garden
Telecommunications
Transport & Logistics
Publisher
Insurance
Advertising & Marketing

Trusted by

The Varify.io® network of experts

The experienced team of experts at Varify.io® will help you find the right partner to optimize your online business. We take a holistic view of your business and develop customized industry solutions.

Thomas B. Kraus

Founder

Thomas specializes in the development and implementation of sound, customized Growth Strategies for companies. With his work, Thomas was able to win first place for his team and himself in 2015 at the Google Online Marketing Challenge in Europe.

With workshops and analyses he helps to uncover potentials and solution approaches and coaches internal teams if required. These approaches generate sustainable growth and revenue increases for you.

Thomas is always happy to talk to you in person.

Steffen Schulz

Founder

Steffen is passionate about website optimization. He has specialized in the test-driven creation of MVPs (Minimum Viable Products) to generate the fastest possible growth and sales increases.

He also deals with behavioral triggersto get even more growth out of every website. A holistic approach to website optimization is very important to him. 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Steffen at any time.

Voices of convinced customers

Bernd K├╝hnel
Conversion Manager - Mainova AG

The experts at Varify accompany us as a reliable and professional partner on our joint mission of conversion optimization. In the process, we have already gained many valuable insights that have led to an increase in the conversion rate on our website. We are looking forward to further projects and the inspiring exchange with Varify. Thank you very much!

Andreas B├╝ning
Head of Digital - Carglass Germany

The collaboration with Varify is excellent, both technically and humanly. Here, good skills from analysis and technical integration of tests come together with behavioral science. The very good orchestration of testing as a team process helps to ensure the speed, success and fun of experimentation across divisions.

Patrick Schindler
Head of Conversion - sevDesk

Working with Varify is super efficient and focused - exactly what we were looking for. We were able to move into a professional optimization process right after the data analysis and already ran some very successful a/b tests. By integrating into the Slack channels of our CRO team, Thomas and Steffen act like two experienced team mates with quick response time to open questions. We are looking forward to further collaboration with Varify

What does that mean in concrete terms?

Your full service agency for CRO

A clean as-is analysis forms the basis for a successful optimization program.

We analyze websites and identify the touchpoints with the greatest revenue levers. For this, we analyze digital metrics with additional consideration of qualitative aspects to create efficient website & landing page concepts.

Thomas_Tab

With system to sustainable success

Every company has its own challenges and goals. That's why we develop the optimal digital strategy for your business.

The requirements of visitors to websites are constantly changing. Only through continuous and sustainable A/B testing is it possible to stay one step ahead of the competition.

Test concept, UX design & test development

High-contrast test concepts ensure that significant uplifts can be achieved and proven even with little traffic. The test concept unfolds its full effect through a UX design tailored to your website. After the design has been agreed upon, it is integrated into your website through efficient web development using an A/B testing tool.
deniz-profile-pic-min

Qualitative test implementation guaranteed

Nothing is more annoying than finding errors during the test runtime, causing the test to be restarted.

To ensure that the developed test works properly in different browsers and on a wide variety of end devices, we take over the quality assurance and thus guarantee the functionality of the complete implementation.

Nora-min

Drawing the right conclusions

How do I interpret the test results and how can I be sure that the results will have an impact not only on the test but also on real sales?

We keep you informed about the test development at any time and calculate the ideal test runtime so that test results are valid. At the end of the test, we provide prepared test reports and create derivations for follow-up tests.

niko

Thomas B Kraus

Founder

Curious? Book a free strategy talk with one of our experts.

Very simple and non-binding request. Send us a message, we will answer you as soon as possible.

Conversion Rate Optimierung durch das Varify.io® Expertennetzwerk

A/B Tests
> 0
Betreute Branchen
0
J├Ąhrlicher Uplift pro Kunde (2023)
 0 %

Wie Du von der Zusammenarbeit profitierst

Erprobtes Wissen

Mit mehr als 1.800 erfolgreichen Website-Experimenten blicken wir auf ein breites Wissen aus ├╝ber 10 Jahren Praxiserfahrung.

Branchenspezialist

Wir arbeiten eng mit anderen Partneragenturen aus verschiedenen L├Ąndern und Branchen zusammen.┬á

Exklusivit├Ąts-Garantie

Jeder Partner betreut maximal ein Unternehmen in derselben Branche. So kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass die besten CRO-Experten aus dem Varify.io® Netzwerk nicht parallel auch für Deine Mitbewerber arbeiten.

News

Darum wird dein CRO Programm mit dem Varify® Expertennetzwerk noch erfolgreicher

Perfekt auf die Bed├╝rfnisse deines Unternehmens zugeschnitten

Schnelle Ergebnisse & nachhaltiger Erfolg mit CRO-Optimierung

Varify® Full Service

Hier bekommst du den rundum CRO-Service inkl. Testarchitektur, Konzeption, Design, Programmierung, Qualit├Ątssicherung, Test-Durchf├╝hrung & Auswertung.

In House Knowledge

Varify® Consulting hilft Unternehmen internes Conversion Optimierungs-Know How aufzubauen.

Interim-Management

Varify┬« Consulting stellt dir einen “CRO-Manager auf Zeit” an die Seite, der einen CRO-Prozess bei dir in-house aufbaut.

Business Growth

Erstellung individueller Optimierungsprogramme f├╝r Teams unter Ber├╝cksichtigung der Branche.

Varify® Expertennetzwerk: Full Service

Jedes Unternehmen ist einzigartig und hat andere Anforderungen bei der Website-Optimierung und Weiterentwicklung. Wir erstellen individuelle Optimierungs-programme f├╝r Teams, sodass mit den vorhandenen Ressourcen die passende Strategie umgesetzt werden kann.

GrafikCRO

Die Varify┬«┬áFull Service Komponente beinhaltet vom Aufbau der Testarchitektur ├╝ber Konzeption, Design und Programmierung bis hin zur Qualit├Ątssicherung, Test-Durchf├╝hrung und Auswertung alle n├Âtigen Bestandteile, um nachhaltig mehr Umsatz zu generieren.

in-house-knowledge

Varify┬«┬áConsulting hilft Unternehmen internes Conversion Optimierungs-Know How aufzubauen. Wir begleiten Teams von Anfang an als zus├Ątzliche Unterst├╝tzung oder als interims Conversion Manager, solange sie uns brauchen.

Unternehmen tun sich aktuell schwer, Stellen im Bereich Conversion Rate Optimization mit geeigneten Kandidaten zu besetzen. Aus diesem Grund betreuen wir inzwischen mehrere Kunden als Interimsmanager.

Wir bauen den Conversion Prozess in deinem Unternehmen auf. Da wir Experten im Bereich Conversion Optimierung sind, k├Ânnen wir ohne Verz├Âgerung direkt starten. Sobald die Stellen in deinem Unternehmen besetzt sind, boarden wir die neuen Mitarbeiten f├╝r einen nahtlosen ├ťbergang auf.┬á

Unsere einzigartige Loyalit├Ątsgarantie

Durch unsere enge Zusammenarbeit mit Kunden verschiedener Branchen erzielen wir hervorragende Ergebnisse. Unsere Partnerschaft ist dabei so konzipiert, dass wir uns jeweils nur auf einen Kunden in seiner spezifischen Branche konzentrieren. Aus der Matrix entnimmst du, welche Bereiche derzeit von uns betreut werden.

Branchen besetzt verf├╝gbar
Automobil
Bekleidung
Buchhaltungssoftware
Dienstleistungen
E-Commerce
Elektronik
Energie
Finanzdienstleister
Freizeit & Tourismus
Gastronomie
Immobilien
M├Âbel & Garten
Telekommunikation
Verkehr & Logistik
Verlag
Versicherung
Werbung & Marketing

Auszug unserer Kunden

Das Varify.io® Expertennetzwerk

Das praxiserfahrene Experten-Team von Varify.io┬« unterst├╝tzt dich dabei, den passenden Partner f├╝r dich zu finden, um dein Online-Business optimal aufzustellen. Dabei betrachten wir das Gesch├Ąft ganzheitlich und entwickeln individuelle Branchen-L├Âsungen.

Thomas B. Kraus

Gr├╝nder

Thomas Spezialgebiet ist die Ausarbeitung und Umsetzung von fundierten, ma├čgeschneiderten Wachstumsstrategien f├╝r Unternehmen. Mit seiner Arbeit konnte Thomas seinem Team und sich im Jahr 2015 den ersten Platz der Google Online Marketing Challenge┬áin Europa sichern.

Mit Workshops und Analysen hilft er Potentiale und L├Âsungsans├Ątze aufzudecken und coacht bei Bedarf interne Teams. Diese Ans├Ątze generieren dir ein nachhaltiges Wachstum und Umsatzsteigerungen.

Thomas freut sich jederzeit ├╝ber einen pers├Ânlichen Austausch.

Steffen Schulz

Gr├╝nder

Steffen besch├Ąftigt sich leidenschaftlich mit der Optimierung von Websites. Spezialisiert hat er sich auf die testgetriebene Erstellung von MVPs (Minimum Viable Products), um schnellstm├Âgliche Wachstums- und Umsatzsteigerungen zu generieren.

Er befasst sich zudem mit verhaltenspsychologischen Triggern, um noch mehr Wachstum aus jeder Webseite herauszuholen. Dabei ist ihm eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung bei der Optimierung von Websites sehr wichtig. 

Bei Fragen kannst du Steffen jederzeit gerne kontaktieren.

Stimmen ├╝berzeugter Kunden

Bernd K├╝hnel
Conversion Manager – Mainova AG

Die Experten von Varify begleiten uns als zuverl├Ąssiger und professioneller Partner auf unserer gemeinsamen Mission Conversion Optimierung. Dabei konnten wir schon viele wertvolle Erkenntnisse gewinnen, die zur Steigerung der Conversion Rate auf unserer Website gef├╝hrt haben. Wir freuen uns auf weitere Projekte und den inspirierenden Austausch mit Varify. Vielen Dank!

Andreas B├╝ning
Head of Digital – Carglass Deutschland

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Varify ist fachlich wie menschlich hervorragend. Hier kommen gute Skills aus der Analyse und der technischen Integration von Tests zusammen mit Behavioral Science. Die sehr gute Orchestrierung des Testings als Teamprozess hilft den Speed, den Erfolg und den Spa├č beim Experimentieren bereichs├╝bergreifend sicherzustellen.

Patrick Schindler
Head of Conversion – sevDesk

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Varify l├Ąuft super effizient und zielgerichtet – genau das was wir gesucht haben. Wir konnten schon direkt nach der Datenanalyse in einen professionellen Optimierungsprozess ├╝bergehen und bereits ein paar sehr erfolgreiche a/b Tests durchf├╝hren. Durch die Integration in den Slack-Channels unseres CRO-Teams agieren Thomas und Steffen wie zwei erfahrene Team-Mates mit schneller Reaktionszeit bei offenen Fragen. Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Varify

Was bedeutet das konkret?

Deine Full Service Agentur f├╝r CRO

Eine saubere Ist-Analyse bildet die Grundlage f├╝r ein erfolgreiches Optimierungsprogramm.

Wir analysieren Websites und identifizieren die Touchpoints mit den gr├Â├čten Umsatz-Hebeln. Daf├╝r analysieren wir digitale Kennzahlen mit zus├Ątzlicher Ber├╝cksichtigung von qualitativen Aspekten, um effiziente Website & Landing Page Konzepte zu erstellen.

Thomas_Tab

Mit System zum nachhaltigen Erfolg

Jedes Unternehmen hat eigene Herausforderungen und Ziele. Wir erarbeiten deshalb ma├čgeschneidert die optimale digitale Strategie f├╝r dein Business.

Die Anforderungen der Besucher an Webseiten ver├Ąndern sich st├Ąndig. Nur durch kontinuierliches und nachhaltiges A/B-Testing ist es m├Âglich den Mitbewerbern einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Testkonzept, UX Design & Testentwicklung

Kontraststarke Testkonzepte stellen sicher, dass auch bei wenig Traffic signifikante Uplifts erzielt und nachgewiesen werden k├Ânnen. Durch ein auf deine Webseite abgestimmtes UX Design entfaltet das Testkonzept seine volle Wirkung. Nachdem das Design abgestimmt wurde, wird dieses durch effiziente Webentwicklung mittels eines A/B Testingtools auf deiner Webseite integriert.
deniz-profil-pic-min

Qualitative Testumsetzung garantiert

Nichts ist ├Ąrgerlicher, als w├Ąhrend der Testlaufzeit Fehler zu finden, wodurch der Test neu gestartet werden muss.

Um sicherzustellen, dass der entwickelte Test auch in den verschiedenen Browsern und auf unterschiedlichsten Endger├Ąten richtig funktioniert, ├╝bernehmen wir die Qualit├Ątssicherung und garantieren somit die Funktionalit├Ąt der kompletten Umsetzung.

Nora-min

Die richtigen Schl├╝sse ziehen

Wie interpretiere ich die Testergebnisse und wie kann ich mir sicher sein, dass die Ergebnisse sich nicht nur im Test, sondern auch auf die echten Ums├Ątze auswirken?

Wir halten dich jederzeit ├╝ber die Testentwicklung auf dem Laufenden und berechnen die ideale Testlaufzeit, damit Testergebnisse valide sind. Nach Ablauf des Tests stellen wir aufbereitete Testreports zur Verf├╝gung und erstellen Ableitungen f├╝r Folgetests.

niko

Thomas B Kraus

Gr├╝nder

Neugierig geworden? Buche ein kostenloses Strategiegespr├Ąch mit einem unserer Experten.

Ganz einfach und unverbindliches anfragen. Sende uns eine Nachricht, wir antworten Dir so schnell wie m├Âglich.